Profile for sheronsexy a single female on UPForIt adult dating - best personal dating

  • :looking for someone to go home with...
  • :No
  • :No

In sheronsexy`s own words sheronsexy is a single female 27 old

+ I'm --Strong-minded, determined & 25! Finished community college with my associates degree in general studies in jun of 2009. +I love all kinds of music. You can say Im a music junkie, love going to concerts as well! + You will almost always find me with my cell phone and ipod in hand. They are essentials in my life. I hate talking on the phone but I'll you all night if I have to and music is always there for me when people cant be at any time of the day. + I'm not like most girls you'll meet--I LOVE sports and therefore can be a tad bit competitive while watching them. Also I can talk about sports practically all day if given the chance and I'll probably end up teaching you a few things about them ;) + I have a tough exterior so I hardly express my feelings upfront but beneath that I'm like any other girl. I tear up at chick flicks and romance movies, and sad songs always get to me--so Im not all tomboy! lol + I find that I am a great listener, and give really good advice. So even if things didn't work out we would probably be good friends because I would always be around to listen. + Basically all in all, I am not ashamed of what & who I have in my life and where I come from. I wouldn't have it any other way. In the end, I just wanna be happy and have someone love me for me.

sheronsexy are looking for

I am looking for a long lasting committed relationship, but I feel like we would have to be comfortable as friends first. I love to laugh, so a good sense of humor is essential. Also he would have to be understanding of my feelings and always be around to comfort me if I needed him. I am a huge sports fan so he would have to love sports like I do but never put them first. Looks aren't top priority to me but if he is good looking that is always a plus. As long as he's got a good personality its all about that with me. Must be honest and trustworthy, loyal, gives me the respect I deserve and we must have some common interests. Also great communication between us would be essential.

About
  • :Female
  • :27
  • :Straight
  • :Cancer
  • :Saucy Email or chat
    Casual Encounters
    Discreet Relationship
    Couples
    Other
  • :Single
  • :No
  • :Not at all
Statistics
  • :5' 6 (1.68m)
  • Weight
    :7st 9lb - 49kg
  • :Other
  • :Medium
  • :Brown
  • :Other
  • :No
  • :30-18-30
Photos
Click here to register for free
Quick search




By clicking the button below you are agreeing to the terms of membership