Profile for sharon2015 a single female on UPForIt adult dating - best personal dating

  • :sharon2015 is deciding on her short introduction
  • :Yes
  • :Yes

In sharon2015`s own words sharon2015 is a single female 32 old

More about me I am single never married ,born in New York (Albany) I find very much peace and tranquility there .I have been in my profession for the past 5 years. i do like my job so much,Being a buying and selling such as electronic sculpture art Car has been my dream ever since i was a young girl and i am so glad and so proud of my profession etc...I`m 28 year 5`7" 120 with a athletic build , mentally stable, physically fit, a bunch of laughs, warm, caring, honest, good listening, God Fearing, and a positive person.I am real easy person to talk to and a good listener. I love to play golf and I enjoy chilling` with my friend/family , I like going to the movies , or watching movies in my room , I like swimming , listening to music and dance to any kind of music, traveling , going bowling and also a good cook.I am a family oriented person and There is more, but it would be better for you to find some things out for yourself.. I am really interested in wanting to know about what makes you the special person you are today, I want to know more about your family, your background, your life experiences, past relationships, your goals and dreams, your interests, and anything else you want to tell me. I even want to learn about the secrets you very rarely share with someone!. So come on and share it all with me, as I am not here to talk to you about general things such as partying, the weather, sports, e.c.t. I want to learn about you and what makes up your heart and soul, as the friendship I want to build with you I want it to be like no other you have ever shared in or experienced. The friendship I want to build with you will be filled with substance, quality, spirituality and potential.

sharon2015 are looking for

passionate,easy going,easy to understand,i am a good listener I love everything in a man,but what matters to me most is love and understanding,i have always believe caring, honest, good listening, God Fearing, and a positive person

About
  • :Female
  • :32
  • :Straight
  • :Scorpio
  • :Saucy Email or chat
    Casual Encounters
    Discreet Relationship
    Couples
    Other
  • :Single
  • :No
  • :Social
Statistics
  • :5' 6 (1.68m)
  • Weight
    :152 lbs
  • :Caucasian
  • :Average
  • :Brown
  • :Black
  • :No
  • :40-36-50
Photos
Click here to register for free
Quick search




By clicking the button below you are agreeing to the terms of membership