Profile for rubylover2011 a single female on UPForIt adult dating - best personal dating

  • :am good woman looking for man that will love me
  • :No
  • :No

In rubylover2011`s own words rubylover2011 is a single female 33 old

It seems like what everyone is looking for is a combination of intelligence, humor, beauty, and intrigue. I can't guarantee that I have all of that, after all, humility is also a virtue, but I have a sharp intellect and a love of laughing. I'm looking for someone that makes me smile, considers their ability to spoon in bed a positive attribute, loves to kiss, and will watch bad crime shows on TV with me. I like to rent movies or walk around the park, in addition to going out to bars. Every now and then, I like to get all dressed up and get a little rowdy. Mostly, though, a good book, a warm bed and a loving companion makes me happy and content. I'd say that I'm honest, sweet, and loving.

rubylover2011 are looking for

Cool chicks! No drama! Fun, loving, must be easy going and able to kick it anywhere. Its all about the company ur in. Definately looking for long term relationship with the right person. I do go to college and I have a beautiful little girl and a sweet sweet doggy! Not sure what I'm looking for as I get along with everyone, but ill know it when I find it. I do know she must be goal oriented, outgoing, smart, stable, drama free, great sense of humor, not take things too seriously, and beautiful inside and out. I wanna be proud of my hunny and all that she does. I'm not a lier nor a cheat. Shy at first, gotta warm up to ya! Very loyal, supportive and loving. Just ready to settle down with my real future. . . Wounds have healed, I have forgiven and ready to start over with someone that is super sweet, mature and knows how to treat a lady. I am very much willing to wait for the right person. Love to be spoiled with words. The little things mean the most. Definate plus if you can cook!! Score! Don't do much right now as I broke my wrist cuttin a rug. Just starting to get out again. Love to try different foods (I love the mom and pop hole in the walls minus the roaches) and go to places I've never been. I would love to see more of this world. I can be a home body at times. I do hibernate in the winter. You will find me by the fire with a cup a joe. I am a beautiful, humble girly girl with one too many tattoos. I am a cuddle bugg. i wanna be in your arms, but not clingy. I love my 5" heels but I still end up being shorter than everyone. Go Figure! If i really had it my way i'd be bare foot in some expensive grass. I was raised a county girl fishin, shootin, swimmin and spittin. i can drive a tractor, dig a hole and fill it back up. love power tools and know how to use them. I have had every animal growin up from bulls to squirrels. But you could never ever tell any of it by lookin at me. I wear a smile even if i feel my world is crumbling. If you would like to know anything else just ask I'm pretty open :)

About
  • :Female
  • :33
  • :Straight
  • :Aries
  • :Saucy Email or chat
    Casual Encounters
    Discreet Relationship
    Couples
    Other
  • :Single
  • :No
  • :Not at all
Statistics
  • :4' 6 (1.37m)
  • Weight
    :97 lbs
  • :Asian
  • :Medium
  • :Blue
  • :Black
  • :Occasionally
  • :44-18-30
Photos
Click here to register for free
Quick search




By clicking the button below you are agreeing to the terms of membership