Profile for kingnight1121 a unhappily married male on UPForIt adult dating - best personal dating

  • :I am looking for a long term relationship, with the possibilitiy of marriage. I will also settle for a relationship with no strings attached, I need some fun in my not so eventful life.
  • :No
  • :Yes

In kingnight1121`s own words kingnight1121 is a unhappily married male 52 old

I am a good man with strong values and beliefs, this includes being loyal, honest, fun loving, caring, loving, affectionate, and romantic to that special woman in my life. My beliefs are simple there is a God, I am spiritual, treat others as you would expect to be treated. Live like it was your last day on earth, and finally Karma; every action we make as people creates a reaction, so if you do something you know in your heart that is wrong, then it will catch up to you sometime in the future. I love to watch sports to include; Football, Baseball, NASCAR, Golf and Hockey. (Most men do), I work out at a local gym at least five times a week, working on a weight issue, not terribly heavy but cuddly. This includes weight machines, and doing laps in the lap pool (swimming). I also play Golf when I have a chance and when I can afford to treat myself, I consider myself as a weekend duffer... I have a serious love of music, from classical to heavy metal, no rap or hip-hop. Metallica is my current favorite band, amongst others. I am also a frequent movie goer, love all types including chick flicks. I love to try new and exciting things and am open to any possibilites that are fun and interesting. I have travelled across Europe, and would love to go to China, and Russia. I would be interested in sky diving, scuba diving, surfing, cooking a gormet meal, wine tasting and dancing. I hope you have taken the time to read this because this is important to me

kingnight1121 are looking for

My ideal match is a woman that has some of the values as I have. She should have a great sense of humor, willing to laugh and have fun. The age range I am looking for in a match is between 18 to 55, have no or little baggage. Weight is not an issue, it is what is in your heart that counts. Race is not important either, just as long as you are honest and sincere. I am interested in trying to have a child, but it is not important. I am willing to step in as a father figure. I tend to like shorter women from four feet inches tall to five feet five inches tall, but am open to any height. If this sounds like you, contact me.

About
  • :Male
  • :52
  • :Straight
  • :Aries
  • :Casual Encounters
    Discreet Relationship
    Couples
  • :Unhappily Married
  • :Yes
  • :Light
Statistics
  • :6' 1 (1.85m)
  • :Caucasian
  • :Cuddly
  • :Hazel
  • :Grey
  • :Yes
  • Facial Hair
    :Goatee
  • Endowed
    :Average+
  • Cut
    :Yes
Photos
Click here to register for free
Quick search




By clicking the button below you are agreeing to the terms of membership