Profile for come2date a single female on UPForIt adult dating - best personal dating

  • :IM LOOKING FOR SOMEONE REAL
  • :No
  • :No

In come2date`s own words come2date is a single female 27 old

I am on upforit for the sole purpose of trying to meet someone who, hopefully is looking for the same outcome...meeting someone who I can share fun times with, and enjoy our time without too many issues behind us that can carry into a new relationship. My friends and family are an extremely important aspect of my life. I enjoy being with them when I can. I enjoy going out for dinner, going to the movies, concerts, trying new activities, going on vacation (LOVE being in tropical locations..! First off, I can't believe I'm on here! 3 days ago, my friend, who just happens to be getting married, placed a bet that if I don't get a bf by the end of the year, he would sign me up for upforit So I lost the bet and here I am! Maybe everything happens for a reason and I am meant to find someone on here, so we will see! I can't believe that I'm actually on here, but why not? I'm getting tired of feeling like the only places I can meet new people are at bars so I decided to give this a try. I absolutely adore my friends and family and while I love spending time with them, I think it's time to branch out of my close knit circle. I love being outdoors and taking pictures. I believe in the importance of nature and finding beauty wherever you may be. I enjoy traveling and only hope to continue to do it more. If you like hiking or just enjoy the outdoors, I'm in

come2date are looking for

I am looking for someone who finds balance in their life, as well; someone to enjoy the small things in life! If I were to describe myself in 3 words it would be happy, caring, loyal. I smile a lot, and try to make others laugh and smile, as well! My friends would probably say I'm the one who they go to for not only advice, but someone who can make them laugh. Sense of humor to me is one of the important characteristics in a relationship! I come from a family who laughs A LOT, jokes around with each other and would like to bring that into a relationship. I'm looking for a man with strong family values, likes to travel, someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously, who enjoys going out to enjoy new experiences, but also likes to stay in once in a while and order food and watch movies. I'm looking for a man who I will get along with my friends and family. A man who isn't afraid to show romance or his sensitive side, have great communication skills, and someone I can trust are all qualities that I am looking for. If you can't have trust or good communication (and of course, a LOT of laughter) then you can't have a solid base. A man who doesn't play games is a MUST!!

About
  • :Female
  • :27
  • :Straight
  • :Virgo
  • :Saucy Email or chat
    Casual Encounters
    Discreet Relationship
    Couples
    Other
  • :Single
  • :No
  • :Social
Statistics
  • :5' 8 (1.73m)
  • Weight
    :253 lbs
  • :Caucasian
  • :Medium
  • :Blue
  • :Blonde
  • :No
  • :30-18-30
Photos
Click here to register for free
Quick search




By clicking the button below you are agreeing to the terms of membership