Profile for awesomemwoman20089 a single female on UPForIt adult dating - best personal dating

  • :Am looking for long term relationship with someone who is older than me and want to make Love
  • :No
  • :No

In awesomemwoman20089`s own words awesomemwoman20089 is a single female 35 old

I am Rose Mary by name i am 30 female with no kids ......never been married...5'7 feet tall and athletic and I was born in Colorado and raised in Brazil and my race is Mixed.. My heritage is English,may be u may ask what i mean by my heritage is English is all cuss our Colonial masters was the British and my dad is a British man, my religion is a Christian,never mind about me been a Christian so let us see what the future would hold for me and u. Am student i study accounting and i just completed my education and had master degree in accounting. Talking about who i am;am that easy going type, adventurous, romantic, ambitious and have a very good sense of humor..

awesomemwoman20089 are looking for

Am looking for someone to share my life with with longterm relationship and distance does not matter with me.. I am looking for funny, romantic, purposeful man. A man in whom everything will be balanced - both internal and external quality. My dream is to find my second half with whom we'll create loving, honesty and trustful relations. No matter how far we are from each other, we'll build the “LHF”. What it means? It means – lovely happy family! Everybody deep in his soul has the hope to meet his close person. I do want this. I know life is beautiful and try to enjoy every moment of it. I want enjoy life together with you.

About
  • :Female
  • :35
  • :Straight
  • :Gemini
  • :Saucy Email or chat
    Casual Encounters
    Discreet Relationship
    Couples
    Other
  • :Single
  • :No
  • :Not at all
Statistics
  • Weight
    :205 lbs
  • :Caucasian
  • :Medium
  • :Blue
  • :Black
  • :No
  • :42-48-50
Photos
Click here to register for free
Quick search




By clicking the button below you are agreeing to the terms of membership