Profile for arey694u a divorced male on UPForIt adult dating - best personal dating

  • :Hi there gorgeous!!!!! Yeah, I'm talking to you!!!!!!
  • :No
  • :No

In arey694u`s own words arey694u is a divorced male 63 old

It's difficult to write a word picture of one's self, but I'll give it a shot. First of all, I have been without companionship for quite awhile. So I might be a little rusty at this. I can only say that I am reliable and trustworthy and true blue to the end. I don't know how to be otherwise. Please don't try to change me to your liking, because I will except you as you are. So I hope you will except me as I am. Please no players or drama queens need not respond.If you're seeking a sugardaddy, sorry ladies.No one by that description lives here. If you want a whim, bang, thank you mamm I might consider it. But I can assure you, you will be back for more. Alot more. No brag just fact. I think my secret is that I will spend more time looking for your g-spot. If I don't find it the first time, I guess then that's where the adventure continues. I like a lot of foreplay in the bedroom, kitchen, bathroom, dinning room table, living room sofa, on the lazy boy, in front of the fire place, against the wall, standing, sitting, in the car, on the hood, out in the country, by the ocean, in the ocean, in the tub, in the shower, in the dark, or afternoon delite, in the morning before coffee, during coffee, after breakfast, what can I say. Hope you get the picture?? I have so many interests that it would take up to much space here. I guess I'll leave that to when we meet or chat. If this is not what you're looking for, I understand. Good luck in your search for what you're seeking. Thanks for reading my profile.

arey694u are looking for

I am looking for someone that is my equal. Someone that is reliable, trustworthy, loyal, respectful, communicator, honest, light eyes are a turn on for me but it's not a prerequisite positive, like to skinny dip, BBQ's, cooking, dinning out, hikes, fishing, camping, sleeping under the stars, drive in the country, staying at a bed and breakfast, bowling, golfing, volleyball, tennis, softball, baseball, go to concerts, the symphany, movies, cuddling, snuggling, if you think you might just want to do half of these things listed here, send me a message or whatever and lets see where that takes us. I'm not a paying memeber at that moment but let's see if I get any responses.

About
  • :Male
  • :63
  • :Straight
  • :Aquarius
  • :Saucy Email or chat
    Casual Encounters
    Discreet Relationship
    Couples
    Other
  • :Divorced
  • :No
  • :Not at all
Statistics
  • :5' 10 (1.78m)
  • Weight
    :15st 3lb - 97kg
  • :Latin American/Hispanic
  • :Medium
  • :Brown
  • :Dark Brown
  • :Occasionally
  • Facial Hair
    :Moustache
  • Endowed
    :Average+
  • Cut
    :Yes
Photos
Click here to register for free
Quick search




By clicking the button below you are agreeing to the terms of membership