Profile for Caroooo a single female on UPForIt adult dating - best personal dating

  • :Looking for Mr right
  • :Yes
  • :Yes

In Caroooo`s own words Caroooo is a single female 33 old

I am passionate about loyalty and laughter. Football is my favorite sport to watch, but I enjoy football and basketball as well. I like going to shows such as Broadway plays, jazz festivals and/or smooth R & B. I also enjoy spending time at amusement parks, the zoo or a museum. I'd love to start traveling around the world more to all the hot exotic spots. My personality is bold & daring when necessary. I hardly ever back down from a necessary challenge but understand the point in picking one's battles. I believe that if we don't stand up for anything we'll fall for everything and life is too short to keeping tripping on ourselves.....I don't mind you relocate to me or I relocate to you and the most important to me your dearest person than the location I am romantic,kind,attractive,faithful, serious,self-confidence,Iknow well how to treat my future husband and make him happy, realistic with joyful and strong character,fit,good sense of humor,friendly,loyal,open minded,decent,genuine,caring,respectable,honest,god-fearing,I like to listen to the music,I like the sea and go to for long walks a long the seashore in the evenings, family-oriented,I have I am romantic,kind,attractive,faithful, serious,self-confidence,

Caroooo are looking for

I want my man to know how to be LOYAL and TRUE and always communicate with me truthfully, even when it may hurt...and self discipline

About
  • :Female
  • :33
  • :Straight
  • :Libra
  • :Saucy Email or chat
    Casual Encounters
    Discreet Relationship
    Couples
    Other
  • :Single
  • :No
  • :Social
Statistics
  • :5' 6 (1.68m)
  • Weight
    :125 lbs
  • :Other
  • :Medium
  • :Brown
  • :Other
  • :No
  • :30-18-30
Photos
Click here to register for free
Quick search




By clicking the button below you are agreeing to the terms of membership